Aitchison College Model United Nations XII

Despite living in such unprecedented and challenging times, The ACMUN society has delivered to its promise on holding the twelveth edition of ACMUN. Throughout the years ACMUN has transformed into one of the most well-known MUNs in the circuit, and this year we plan on delivering an experience no different.

The ACMUN Team has poured in hours of work to elevate the MUN to new heights, despite the event having to be conducted online, and impatiently awaits this coming February to host you all at ACMUN XII.

Presenting the NINE committees to be simulated this year at ACMUN.

Click below to explore the chairs and topics for relevant committees and download their study guides.

The Team

The ACMUN Executive Council

Isa Iqbal
Charge D'Affaires

Ahsan Javed
Director General

Aly Rashid

Hassan Aulakh
General Secretary

Saad Atif
Charge D'Affaires



Register Now

Register now to participate in the twelveth edition of ACMUN